The CHRISTINE BRAY AWARD

This award was donated by the Bray family in memory of their daughter and sister who died in 1988. Th original criteria was in recognition of outstanding dedication to the sport. In 2009 it was changed to be presented to the cadet making the most progress during the season.

Season	Recipient	Club	Season	Recipient	Club
1987/88	M. Little	Sandhill	1988/89	P. Mould	Hull B. C.
1989/90	P. Rogers	Hull B. C.	1990/91	G. Fisher	Sandhill
1991/92	G. Thomas	East Mount	1992/93	D. Murray	CRSD
1993/94	V, W, & K Marsh	CRSD & YPI	1994/95	J. Naser	Hull B. C.
1995/96	R. Balmford	YPI	1996/97	A. Barrett	Hull B. C.
1997/98	H. Litchfield	ATC	1998/99	E. Evans	Hessle
1999/00	R. Hudson	Sandhill	2000/01	M. James	YPI
2001/02	B. Hudson	Sandhill	2002/03	D. Bartlett	YPI
2003/04	P. Garvie	Sandhill	2004/05	B. Sugarman	Sandhill
2005/06	T. Molloy	Armstrongs	2006/07	K. Barley	YPI
2007/08	Not Awarded				
			2008/09	D. Gee	St. Mary's
2009/10	J. Malloy	St. Mary's	2010/11	A. Mishra	YPI
2011/12	J. Garrod	St. Mary's	2012/13	H. Dai	St. Mary's
2013/14	A. Duhan	Y. P. I.	2014/15	J. Wong	Sandhill
2015/16	Z. Hewitt	St. Mary's	2016/17	C. Gouldbourne	St. Mary's
2017/18	C. Leighton	Y. P. I.	2018/19	E. Jawadi	St Mary's
2019/20	Not Awarded		2020/21	Not Awarded	
2021/22	S. Srna	St Mary's	2022/23	Olivia Morris	YPI
2023/24			2024/25		