# The MANAS MALLIK MERIT AWARDS

In 2013 Manas Mallik very generously provided the Association with 4 new trophies. These are to be presented to the players in each of the four divisions who have recorded the best percentage over the full season with the provision that they have played at least 70% of the matches available.

# **PREMIER DIVISION**

# **DIVISION ONE**

Season	Recipient	Club	Season	Recipient	Club
2012/13	Chris Clinton	Y. P. I.	2012/13	Xie Tian	Brough
2013/14	Harry Dai	St. Mary's	2013/14	Addi Duhan	Y. P. I.
2014/15	Rob Owen	Y. P. I.	2014/15	Dave Bartlett	Y. P. I.
2015/16	Joe Naser	Y. P. I.	2015/16	Justin Wong	Sandhill
2016/17	Ceri James	Y. P. I.	2016/17	John Andrew	Y. P. I.
2017/18	S. Webb-Dixon	St. Mary's	2017/18	Mungo Beaumont	Y. P. I.
2018/19	Chris Clinton	Goodwin	2018/19	Zoe Podmore	Ryehill
2019/20	Chris Clinton	Goodwin	2019/20	Mungo Beaumont	Y. P. I.
2020/21	Not held - Covid		2020/21	Not held - Covid	
2021/22	Mike Fraser	Goodwin	2021/22	Mungo Beaumont	Y. P. I.
2022/23	Mike Fraser	Goodwin	2022/23	Sam Nicholson	

# **DIVISION TWO**

# **DIVISION THREE**

Season	Recipient	Club	Season	Recipient	Club
2012/13	Zac Cambers	St. Mary's	2012/13	John Galert	Bev OMA
2013/14	John Galert	Bev OMA	2013/14	Tim Collis	Sandhill
2014/15	Steve Graham	Sandhill	2014/15	Jasmin Wong	Sandhill
2015/16	Mike Thirkettle	Y. P. I.	2015/16	Jake Haslope	St. Mary's
2016/17	Carole Cowell	Sandhill	2016/17	Keith Wilkinson	Y. P. I.
2017/18	Steve Dearing	Leconfield	2017/18	Ray Brumby	W. S. L.
2018/19	Jack Kelly	Ryehill	2018/19	Tony Rowlands	Judeans
2019/20	Keith Wilkinson	Goodwin	2019/20	Stephen Copeman	Goodwin
2020/21	Not held - Covid		2020/21	Not held - Covid	
2021/22	Jamane Taher	Goodwin	2021/22	Sebi Srna	St Mary's
2022/23	Jade York	Goodwin	2022/23	J. Palmer	Bricknell